5/5
Lucia S.  Olarte, MD -  - Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon

Lucia S. Olarte, MD

Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon & Otolaryngologist located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

22 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Lucia S. Olarte always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lucia S. Olarte below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/22/19
I visited Dr. Olarte for a routine professional ear cleaning. She is knowledgeable, efficient and has a great demeanor dealing with patients. I would recommend her for anyone's ENT needs. Also, it is not difficult to get an appointment when you need one.
David B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Olarte is articulate and compassionate.
Harris F.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Olarte is attentive, responsive and very caring.
Cathy P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Olarte is great! She performed my internal nose reconstruction wonderfully and I am breathing so much better. Her follow up care and availability to answer post-op questions was above and beyond. She’s great and I would highly recommend her!
Darcie B.
Submitted 10/11/19
I heard about Dr Olarte from a lady at my gym. I knew I would have to drive a little over 2 hours to see her. It was so worth it. My first experience was a great one. She listened and formed a plan that was conservative and made sure I completely understood the plan before leaving her office. I received a check up call yesterday and on the voicemail she was clear about calling her back if I had any questions. So far she seems very caring. I will be going back if my symptoms persist. I feel like I'm in good hands with her.
Andy H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Olarte made the extra effort and took the extra time in helping me with my medical issues. She has a lovely manner and somebody I will continue to seek out when I need medical attention.
Tom P.
Submitted 10/01/19
She was punctual, knowledgeable, and caring. In one word she was fantastic.
Stan K.
Submitted 09/21/19
Everything is as it should be--the assistants are very courteous. Dr. Olarte runs on time (I have never waited beyond my appointment time), and finds time to see you in emergencies. She also clearly explains what your problem is, and what needs to redone to fix it. She also saved me a substantial amount of money by recommending hearing aids that were less expensive than previously had been recommended to me. I highly recommend her.
Dory N.
Submitted 09/21/19
I brought my mom in for severe Vertigo and Dr Olarte explained different causes and symptoms and immediately sent prescription for Balance therapy institute and follow up.
Suzette B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Olarte is an exceptional doctor. She asks questions and LISTENS. My husband and I have full confidence in her and her abilities. The staff is nice too....
Naz H.
Submitted 01/06/19
I feel truly blessed to have had Dr. Olarte as my ENT. She is an incredible doctor and person.
Nancy A.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Olarte was warm and very thorough. She was a good listener and I did not feel rushed. I would highly recommend her.
Rachel R.
Submitted 11/19/18
Excellent doctor, excellent experience. Will def be back.
Jacob J.
Submitted 11/19/18
professional and accurate care received from Dr. Olarte. thanks
Riley A.
Submitted 10/01/18
Very thorough
Laura B.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr Olarte did a very difficult procedure in my lips. I had injected silicone in my lips over 15 years ago and the product moved all around my lips leaving an extremely unshaped bumps all around my lips. The silicone was incrusted within the lips muscles and every doctor I had a consultation before said it was impossible to remove, till I mean Dr Olarte and she offered a simple and great approach. She did surgery in my lips about a month and a half ago and she did an amazing job. Surgery was smoth and I didn't feel anything, had no pain at all. I only took a Tylenol the first night but I didn't have any pain. My upper lip swollen for a few days and then it was all right. She removed the stitches a week after. Dr OLARTE she is easy to communicate with. She is extremely careful, kind and patience and she has definerively a wonderful fine hand and surgical skills.
Imogene J.
Submitted 02/02/18
She is lovely and professional.
Aster B.
Submitted 12/16/17
It was great, enormously curtiious and highly professional
Roshni P.
Submitted 12/02/17
Lucia is awesome! Takes time to explain things, make you comfortable, and is funny :) Recommend.
Joey C.
Submitted 10/20/17
Always takes her time to address and explain the issues. Good sense of humor

Insurance

Please call our office if you have any questions or concerns regarding the various insurances that we accept.

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Medicare
Location
Lucia S. Olarte, MD
2080 Century Park East, Suite 1700
Century City

Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: 310-556-7715
Fax: (310) 201-5902
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-556-7715