Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Lucia S. Olarte, MD -  - Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon

Lucia S. Olarte, MD

Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon & Otolaryngologist located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

62 total reviews

Dr. Lucia S. Olarte always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lucia S. Olarte below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael K.
Submitted 06/09/21
Really knows her stuff! Very happy, I am on the road to recovery
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Olarte is an excellent Dr. I have total confidence in her knowledge and experience!
Ever Q.
Submitted 05/18/21
Amazing…
Natasha G.
Submitted 05/17/21
Excellent in diagnosis treatment, and follow up!
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Another highest quality appointment with Dr. Olarte ; very thorough treating all of my symptoms ; answering all my questions ;so talented caring and compassionate I am very appreciative best wishes Jeffrey Shane
David B.
Submitted 03/30/21
Excellent and succinct explanation of the medical issues regarding my condition.
Kristin A.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly and the desk is helpful.
Thomas S.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr Olarte is a true professional. From start to finish it’s a great experience. The front office (Victoria) is friendly, very accommodating and makes scheduling and billing easy. There is never a wait. Dr Olarte does great work and is a very good communicator. She is friendly and walks you through everything so that you really understand what she is doing and why. I could not be happier. The results I have gotten with her are always great. She takes the time to really understand the patient’s goals and then follows through. The easiest five star rating ever!!
Marijane M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Always professional Dr. Olarte is most attentive to personal needs. So nice to work with!
Lisa S.
Submitted 03/09/21
GREAT EXPERIENCE!
Stewart F.
Submitted 02/24/21
Informative, professional, and answered all my questions.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 02/13/21
Great and helpful
Myra P.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr.Olarte is an empathetic, extremely knowledgeable physician.
Susan C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Love Dr. Olarte!
Maria Eugenia T.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very pleasant and very informative experience
Sabrina S.
Submitted 12/09/20
I was extremely happy I want to thank Dr Olarte and her staff !
Kimberly H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Olarte and her staff are great. Their office covid protocols are in place. Felt very safe. Thank you.
Dana P.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Orlate is very professional and knowledgeable. She is patient, kind, and informative. The office staff is great and helpful, too. One of the best!
Sondra B.
Submitted 05/29/20
dr. Alarte was very helpfull with my problems
William S.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Olarte was absolutely amazing and very helpful. Highly recommend!

Insurance

Please call our office if you have any questions or concerns regarding the various insurances that we accept.

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
Medicare