Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Lucia S. Olarte, MD -  - Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon

Lucia S. Olarte, MD

Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon & Otolaryngologist located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

52 total reviews

Dr. Lucia S. Olarte always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lucia S. Olarte below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stewart F.
Submitted 02/24/21
Informative, professional, and answered all my questions.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 02/13/21
Great and helpful
Myra P.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr.Olarte is an empathetic, extremely knowledgeable physician.
Susan C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Love Dr. Olarte!
Maria Eugenia T.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very pleasant and very informative experience
Sabrina S.
Submitted 12/09/20
I was extremely happy I want to thank Dr Olarte and her staff !
Kimberly H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Olarte and her staff are great. Their office covid protocols are in place. Felt very safe. Thank you.
Dana P.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Orlate is very professional and knowledgeable. She is patient, kind, and informative. The office staff is great and helpful, too. One of the best!
Sondra B.
Submitted 05/29/20
dr. Alarte was very helpfull with my problems
William S.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Olarte was absolutely amazing and very helpful. Highly recommend!
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/01/20
She is a patient and kind doctor with a truly wonderful bedside manner!
JANET I.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Olarte is responsive, professional, caring and helpful. Thank you!
Hossein Z.
Submitted 03/25/20
Informative, pleasant, and professional.
George I.
Submitted 03/18/20
First visit. She was very thorough. Listened carefully to my symptoms and concerns and did a complete checkup of ears nose and throat. Equipment was clean and looked modern and she was super friendly. She will definitely be my ENT go to and referring my friends in need.
Jack P.
Submitted 03/06/20
PERFECT
Wanda D.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Olarte was present, listened well and was informative as well as welcoming. I intend on doing other procedures with her in the future.
Alan B.
Submitted 02/16/20
I have seen Dr Olarte for several years re issues with sinus/nasal passages, headache, allergy and hearing. I am confident that her diagnosis, treatment and medical advice are effective and are that of an expert. I am getting the best care possible in my opinion and based on results of her diagnosis. She is quite well qualified, very intelligent, thorough with exams, friendly/congenial and professional. Dr. Olarte explains well and gives clear instructions re treatment. Her office is efficiently managed to minimize wait time which I appreciate (hint: dont arrive late). Fully rates 5 stars +
Jay J.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very professional.
Christopher S.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Olarte and Victoria were friendly, professional and efficient -- I could not have had a more positive experience.
Linda D.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr Olarte. Is one in 1 million, she is a consummate professional, she is so experienced in her medical procedures, as well as her beautification procedures, state of the art equipment, Many choices, To suit your individual needs, and a pleasure to be with, I am so glad I found her, and I look forward to maintaining my best self , With the services she provides.

Insurance

Please call our office if you have any questions or concerns regarding the various insurances that we accept.

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
Medicare