Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Lucia S. Olarte, MD -  - Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon

Lucia S. Olarte, MD

Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon & Otolaryngologist located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

111 total reviews

Dr. Lucia S. Olarte always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lucia S. Olarte below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Asher B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great.
Jenna R.
Submitted 11/25/21
Wonderful
Chuck W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Personable, warm, intelligent.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always the best experience. Feel well cared for in her capable hands. Wish she could be my primary care dr!!!
Barbara P.
Submitted 11/16/21
I
Jill F.
Submitted 11/15/21
Excellent ENT. She addressed all of my issues.
Lilian R.
Submitted 11/13/21
Great!
Debbie V.
Submitted 11/13/21
Exceptional
Hoori B.
Submitted 11/13/21
Great
David S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Michael D.
Submitted 11/09/21
Short wait. Extremely thorough. Pleasant experience.
Ira S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Awesome
Haleh B.
Submitted 11/03/21
She is a wonderful surgeon & does amazing job. Very satisfied.
Alexandra A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Olarte is a caring and conscientious dr. A great experience overall.
Bradford T.
Submitted 10/31/21
She is excellent and knowledgeable - I highly recommend her
Larry B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Five star, I am very fortunate to have this pro On my health team!
Leonard D.
Submitted 10/15/21
Always a 10/10 experience when visiting Dr. Olarte
Sarvenaz P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Professional & caring
Angela H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Olarte is wonderful she’s attentive and thorough.
Miriam R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Physician was engaged thorough and kind. Performed minor procedure in an outstanding fashion. Extremely pleased with my first visit.

Insurance

Please call our office if you have any questions or concerns regarding the various insurances that we accept.

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
Medicare