Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Lucia S. Olarte, MD -  - Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon

Lucia S. Olarte, MD

Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon & Otolaryngologist located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

89 total reviews

Dr. Lucia S. Olarte always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lucia S. Olarte below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul D.
Submitted 09/16/21
great staff and knowledgable doctor.
Lori R.
Submitted 09/15/21
She was kind, sweet and knowledgeable
Sharon L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Completely answered my concerns
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Professional on time answer all my questions
Mima V.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Olarte was kind, professional and easy to talk to. She explained the issues I was having to my understanding and provided a game plan to a quick recovery!
Fred M.
Submitted 08/13/21
I was very satisfied with my visit to Dr. Olarte. She and her audiologist were welcoming, knowledgeable and efficient.
Benjamin K.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Olarte is the best! Warm and professional, she was prompt, and I was out in 15 minutes!
David R.
Submitted 08/13/21
It seems working well I am much better
Nicholas F.
Submitted 08/02/21
Efficient, knowledgeable, and great bedside manner. I was also seen almost exactly on time (morning appointment).
Sarvenac P.
Submitted 07/30/21
I am new to west coast and met Dr. Olarte for the first time, she is very knowledgable, attentive, compassionate and thorough.
Roger M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Fit me in when called on short notice and completely solved my issue with courtesy and always professional manner really very pleased
Daniel P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Quick, painless, definitive…solid counsel
Daniel D.
Submitted 07/25/21
Came highly recommended. Outstanding Doctor!
Stacy C.
Submitted 07/24/21
Amazing, knowledgeable, kind Doc!
Colette K.
Submitted 07/23/21
very good
Alexander H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Amazing
HOWARD G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Outstanding in every way. Dr. Olarte is the best!
Eliza C.
Submitted 07/17/21
Excellent Doc!
Steve D.
Submitted 07/12/21
Kind and professional. Good listener.
Rene B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Awesome

Insurance

Please call our office if you have any questions or concerns regarding the various insurances that we accept.

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
Medicare