5/5
Lucia S.  Olarte, MD -  - Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon

Lucia S. Olarte, MD

Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon & Otolaryngologist located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

11 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Lucia S. Olarte always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lucia S. Olarte below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nancy A.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Olarte was warm and very thorough. She was a good listener and I did not feel rushed. I would highly recommend her.
Rachel R.
Submitted 11/19/18
Excellent doctor, excellent experience. Will def be back.
Jacob J.
Submitted 11/19/18
professional and accurate care received from Dr. Olarte. thanks
Riley A.
Submitted 10/01/18
Very thorough
Laura B.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr Olarte did a very difficult procedure in my lips. I had injected silicone in my lips over 15 years ago and the product moved all around my lips leaving an extremely unshaped bumps all around my lips. The silicone was incrusted within the lips muscles and every doctor I had a consultation before said it was impossible to remove, till I mean Dr Olarte and she offered a simple and great approach. She did surgery in my lips about a month and a half ago and she did an amazing job. Surgery was smoth and I didn't feel anything, had no pain at all. I only took a Tylenol the first night but I didn't have any pain. My upper lip swollen for a few days and then it was all right. She removed the stitches a week after. Dr OLARTE she is easy to communicate with. She is extremely careful, kind and patience and she has definerively a wonderful fine hand and surgical skills.
Imogene J.
Submitted 02/02/18
She is lovely and professional.
Aster B.
Submitted 12/16/17
It was great, enormously curtiious and highly professional
Roshni P.
Submitted 12/02/17
Lucia is awesome! Takes time to explain things, make you comfortable, and is funny :) Recommend.
Joey C.
Submitted 10/20/17
Always takes her time to address and explain the issues. Good sense of humor
Ali S.
Submitted 09/20/17
The dr did an excellent job , I will recommend her to my friends and family .
STANLEY L.
Submitted 08/01/17
Dr Olarte is very good

Insurance

Please call our office if you have any questions or concerns regarding the various insurances that we accept.

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Medicare
Location
Lucia S. Olarte, MD
2080 Century Park East, Suite 1700
Century City

Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: 310-556-7715
Fax: (310) 201-5902
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-556-7715